LIVE MUSIC HAPPY HOURS

We are so excited to introduce Leopold's Live Music Happy Hours!  For years we have dreamed of a way to open up our space to the community and share this beautiful gift of the river with more than just our private event bookings.  Please join us this summer to enjoy talented musicians, local food trucks, a cash bar, and our beautiful riverside setting!  

Leopold's Live Music Happy Hours are taking place almost every Tuesday this summer, and are FREE to attend!  Dates, artist, and food truck information is all listed below, along with some FAQs at the bottom of the page.  We look forward to seeing you soon!

Tuesday, April 26

Artist: Judi Vinar

Food Truck: G.I. Joe's

Tuesday, May 17

Artist: Daniel Switch

Food Truck: Sumo Egg Rolls

Tuesday, June 7

Artist: Gigi - the UkuLady

Food Truck: Kenny's Meatball Wagon

Tuesday, June 28

Artist: Daniel Switch

Food Truck: Big Red Wagon

Tuesday, July 19

Artist: Todd Michael Jameson

Food Truck: Sumo Egg Rolls

Tuesday, August 9

 ** NO LIVE MUSIC HAPPY HOUR **

Leopold's is a Polling Place for

Local Elections on This Date

Tuesday, August 30

Artist: Madeline Kadlec

Food Truck: Brick Oven Bus

Tuesday, September 20

Artist: Todd Michael Jameson

Food Truck: Big Red Wagon

Tuesday, May 3

Artist: Charmin Michelle

Food Truck: Chef Luigi

Tuesday, May 24

Artist: Billy Johnson

Food Truck: White Rabbit

Tuesday, June 14

Artist: JBReilly

Food Truck: Philly Xpress & Mandy's Minnies

Tuesday, July 5

Artist: Madeline Kadlec

Food Truck: Kenny's Meatball Wagon

Tuesday, July 26

Artist: George Faber

Food Truck: White Rabbit

Tuesday, August 16

Artist: BrendaBSings

Food Truck: Big Red Wagon

Tuesday, September 6

Artist: George Faber

Food Truck: White Rabbit

Tuesday, September 27

Artist: Adam Daniel

Food Truck: Brick Oven Bus

Tuesday, May 10

Artist: Dennis Spears

Food Truck: Yummy Tummy

Tuesday, May 31

Artist: Daniel Switch

Food Truck: Brick Oven Bus

Tuesday, June 21

Artist: Billy Johnson

Food Truck: Yummy Tummy

Tuesday, July 12

Artist: Brenda B Sings

Food Truck: Big Red Wagon

Tuesday, August 2

Artist: Gigi - the UkuLady

Food Truck: Yummy Tummy

Tuesday, August 23

Artist: Billy Johnson

Food Truck: White Rabbit

Tuesday, September 13

Artist: Madeline Kadlec

Food Truck: Yummy Tummy

Frequently Asked Questions

  • What time do Leopold's Live Music Happy Hours start? 

    • Our 'doors' open at 4:00pm with the bar open at that time.  Live music begins at 4:30pm and goes until 6:30pm.  Bar close at 7:00pm.   

  • What happens in the event of poor weather?

    • This event will take place rain or shine!  In the event of inclement weather, the music and bar will both be positioned indoors.  The food truck would still be outside of course, but still welcoming customers!

  • Can we bring our own food and drink?

    • Unfortunately we are not able to allow any outside food or beverage.​

  • Are there restrooms available?

    • Absolutely!  We have spacious high-end restrooms inside our building, available for use during the event!

  • Do you provide seating?

    • Yes!  We will have seated as well as standing tables throughout our deck and upper lawn, in order best enjoy the live music and ambience!

  • Are pets allowed?

    • We request no animals on-site, though if you give us advance notice we are happy to collect a signed waiver for liability reasons. 

  • What is parking like?

    • Parking is free!  We have a parking lot directly across the street from the venue, with plenty of spaces to accommodate guests for this event. 

More Questsions?  

​email Erin Hegedus at erin@leopoldsmn.com